Joinder Board

Joinder Board


Carbon-Monroe-Pike MH/DS Joinder Board meetings will be held as a virtual meetings in order to follow the recommended guidelines from Governor Tom Wolf due to COVID-19.

To join this meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone, please use the following URL:  You can also dial in using your phone by calling: 1-866-899-4679, access code: 545-275-421.

If you require any special accommodations with respect to this public meeting, please provide sufficient notice of your needs to Carbon-Monroe-Pike MH/DS, 724 Phillips Street, Suite 202, Stroudsburg, PA (telephone 570-420-1900, extension 3364).

Tina L. Clymer, MS, LPC


  • President: Matthew M. Osterberg, Pike County Commissioner
  • Vice President: Rocky C. Ahner, Carbon County Commissioner
  • Financial Officer: John R. Moyer, Monroe County Commissioner


  • Wayne E. Nothstein, Carbon County Commissioner
  • Chris L. Lukasevich, Carbon County Commissioner
  • Sharon S. Laverdure, Monroe County Commissioner
  • John D. Christy, Monroe County Commissioner
  • Ronald Schmalzle, Pike County Commissioner
  • R. Anthony Waldron, Pike County Commissioner

Joinder Board Meetings
The Joinder Board meets on the following days at 9:30 AM in the Administration Conference Room located at 724 Phillips Street, Suite 202, Stroudsburg, PA 18360.

Meeting Dates and AgendasMinutes
February 28, 2022
February 28, 2022
April 25, 2022April 25, 2022
June 27, 2022June 27, 2022
August 22, 2022August 22, 2022
September 26, 2022
October 24, 2022October 24, 2022
December 12, 2022